My Books

  • Angel's Kiss by Melanie Tomlin

    Angel’s Kiss

    Book One of the Angel Series

    Not mortal, not vampire . . . what is she?
    Helena wants to die, but when a vampire tries to take her life she instinctively unleashes a mysterious, deadly power she never knew she had.
    When Danizriel — an angel . . .

  • Angel's Curse by Melanie Tomlin

    Angel’s Curse

    Book Two of the Angel Series

    What lengths would you go to for revenge?
    Helena is furious beyond belief. She can’t forgive the angels for what they did to her, and Danizriel — one of their own kind — who sought only to help her. Now she’s out for revenge . . .

  • Angel's Messiah by Melanie Tomlin

    Angel’s Messiah

    Book Three of the Angel Series

    Would you risk everything, for salvation?
    Helena — part earth-bound angel, part vampire — is pregnant, and it’s playing havoc with her unique abilities. Her usual diet of vampire blood makes her physically ill, one minute she’s visible . . .

  • Angel's Body by Melanie Tomlin

    Angel’s Body

    Book Four of the Angel Series

    One body, two souls . . .
    Helena is possessed by a demon, and those who matter most to her are blind to her plight. She’s trapped in a body that she no longer controls, her soul in a constant state of torment.
    Desperate to take back . . .

  • Angel's Demon by Melanie Tomlin

    Angel’s Demon

    Book Five of the Angel Series

    Protect Little Mother, when the time comes . . .
    Satan’s archdemon, Asmodeus, is jealous of the relationship the earth-bound angel, Helena, has with his lord and master. He has devised a plan that will rid them of the harlot for good . . .

  • Angel Series Books 1-3 Boxed Set by Melanie Tomlin

    Angel’s Series Books 1-3
    Boxed Set

    The first three stories of the Angel Series plus a bonus short story. Helena thought her life was over when the stranger attacked … it’s only just beginning. Now she must learn to adapt to a new life, and leave everything she’s ever known behind, in order to survive. . . .

  • The Sands of Time by Melanie Tomlin

    The Sands of Time

    Book One of the Angel Series

    Angels. Corruption. Death.
    Father Time has been tending the hourglasses in the Halls of Time for what seems like eternity. When the sand in one of the hourglasses changes colour, and stops flowing, he doesn’t know what to do . . .

  • Twisted Poems of a Warped Mind

    Twisted Poems
    of a Warped Mind

    Readers beware! Some of you may be shocked by parts of this book.
    Vegetarians may be disturbed by turkeys that think they’ll be on the Thanksgiving menu, or kiddies that will end up in a witch’s freezer. Others may be offended by the mushy poems professing love . . .

  • Lucy Vampoosy: The Little Vampire Dog by Melanie Tomlin

    Lucy Vampoosy:
    The Little Vampire Dog

    An adorable children’s picture book

    Lucy Vampoosy is a little vampire dog with big dreams of how her life should be, until one day, another little dog comes into her life and changes everything . . .

  • 128
  • 112